2014-2015 Amedment Committee Members

DIGHTON - REHOBOTH REGIONAL SCHOOL COMMITTEE

Christopher Andrade - Co-chair ~ Dighton

Tiffany Bartholomew ~ Rehoboth

David Katseff, Co-chair ~ Rehoboth

Susan Lorenz ~ Dighton

candrade@drregional.org

tbartholomew@drregional.org

DaveKat@comcast.net

slorenz@drregional.org

DIGHTON BOARD OF SELECTMEN
Dean Cronin deanfordighton@yahoo.com
REHOBOTH BOARD OF SELECTMEN
Skip Vadnais skip@homesteadhayfarms.com
DIGHTON FINANCE COMMITTEE
Edward Swartz eswartz931@aol.com
REHOBOTH FINANCE COMMITTEE
George Solas george@rehoboth.us.com
AT-LARGE CITIZENS
William Dalpe, Jr. ~ Rehoboth BDALPE@comcast.net
Glenn Jefferson ~ Dighton glenn.jefferson@comcast.net
Susan McBride ~ Rehoboth smmcbride83@aol.com
Tony Roderick ~ Dighton ChiefRoderick@aol.com
RESOURCES
Dr. Anthony Azar aazar@drregional.org
Catherine Antonellis cantonellis@drregional.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.