Full Committee Contact

School Committee Contact Information

2021/2022

 

Mr. Aaron Morse (Chairperson)
Term Expires 2023 (Rehoboth)
c/o 2700 Regional Road
(h) (774) 565-0234
N. Dighton, MA  02769 amorse@drregional.org
   
Mr. Thomas O'Connor (Vice-Chairperson) Term Expires 2024 (Dighton)
c/o 2700 Regional Road (c) 617-877-1424
N. Dighton, MA 02764 toconnor@drregional.org
   
Mr. Craig Chapman (Secretary)
Term expires 2022
10 Homestead Avenue (c) 774-306-2547
 Rehoboth MA 02769  cchapman@drregional.org
   
Mr. Richard Barrett
Term Expires 2023
238 Rocky Hill Rd
(h) 508-252-9211
Rehoboth, MA  02769


Mrs. Eliza Couture  Term Expires 2023
176 Center St. (h) 508-669-6273
Dighton, MA  02715 ecouture@drregional.org
   
Ms. Rachel Dingus
Term expires 2022
1780 Smith Street
(h) 401-450-9097
Dighton, MA  02715
rdingus@drregional.org
   
Mrs. Katie Ferreira-Aubin Term Expires 2024 (Rehoboth)
50 Winter Street Contact via email:
Rehoboth, MA 02769 kfaubin@drregional.org
   
 Mr. Glenn Jefferson  Term Expires 2024
 270 Hillcrest Dr.  (h) 774-872-1031
Dighton, MA  02715
gjefferson@drregional.org


Mrs. Victoria Silvia  Term Expires 2024 (Rehoboth)
c/o 2700 Regional Road
Contact via email:
N. Dighton, MA  02764
vsilvia@drregional.org
   
Mrs. Janice Terry
Term Expires 2023
66 Walker St 508-823-1194
North Dighton, MA  02764 jterry@drregional.org
   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.