Full Committee Contact

School Committee Contact Information

2019

 

Mrs. Katherine Cooper (Chairperson) Term Expires 2021
96 New St. (h) 774-565-8250
Rehoboth, MA  02769 kcooper@drregional.org
   
Ms. Rachel Dingus ( Vice- Chairperson) Term expires 2022
2408 Maynard Lane (h) 401-450-9097
North Dighton, MA  02764 rdingus@drregional.org
   
Mr. Glenn Jefferson (Secretary) Term Expires 2021
270 Hillcrest Dr. (h) 774-872-1031
Dighton, MA  02715  gjefferson@drregional.org
   
Mr. Anthony F. Arrigo Term Expires 2020
Rehoboth MA  027649 aarrigo@drregional.org
   
Mr. Richard Barrett Term Expires 2020
238 Ricky Hill Rd
(h) 508-252-9211
Rehoboth, MA  02769
   
Mr. Craig Chapman
Term expires 2022
110 Homestead Avenue (c) 774-306-2547
Rehoboth MA 02769 cchapman@drregional.org
   
Mrs. Eliza Couture  Term Expires 2020
176 Center St. (h) 508-669-6273
Dighton, MA  02715 ecouture@drregional.org
   
Mr. Thomas O'Connor Term Expires 2019
 c/o 2700 Regional Road ?(c) 617-877-1424
 Dighton,MA 02715 toconnor@drregional.org?
   
Mr. George Solas
Term Expires 2021
22 Winterberry Ln.
(h) 508-252-4647
Rehoboth, MA  02769
 
 
Mrs. Janice Terry
Term Expires 2020
66 Walker St 508-823-1194
North Dighton, MA  02764 jterry@drregional.org
   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.