Full Committee Contact

School Committee Contact Information

2020/2021

 

Mr. Thomas O'Connor (Chairperson)
Term Expires 2021 (Dighton)
c/o 2700 Regional Road
(c) 617-877-1424
N. Dighton, MA  02769 toconnor@drregional.org
   
Mr. Craig Chapman (Vice-Chairperson)
Term expires 2022
110 Homestead Avenue
(c) 774-306-2547
Rehoboth MA 02769
cchapman@drregional.org
   
Mr. George Solas  (Secretary)
Term Expires 2021
22 Winterberry Ln.
(h) 508-252-4647
Rehoboth, MA  02769
   
Mr. Richard Barrett
Term Expires 2023
238 Rocky Hill Rd
(h) 508-252-9211
Rehoboth, MA  02769


 Mrs. Katherine Cooper
 Term Expires 2021 (Rehoboth)
 c/o 2700 Regional Road  (h) 774-565-8250
 N. Dighton, MA 02764  kcooper@drregional.org
   
Mrs. Eliza Couture  Term Expires 2023
176 Center St. (h) 508-669-6273
Dighton, MA  02715 ecouture@drregional.org
   
Ms. Rachel Dingus
Term expires 2022
2408 Maynard Lane
(h) 401-450-9097
North Dighton, MA  02764
rdingus@drregional.org
   
 Mr. Glenn Jefferson  Term Expires 2021
 270 Hillcrest Dr.  (h) 774-872-1031
Dighton, MA  02715
gjefferson@drregional.org


Mr. Aaron Morse
Term Expires 2023 (Rehoboth)
 c/o 2700 Regional Road
(h) (774) 565-0234
 N. Dighton, MA 02764
amorse@drregional.org
   
Mrs. Janice Terry
Term Expires 2023
66 Walker St 508-823-1194
North Dighton, MA  02764 jterry@drregional.org
   

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.